FDP Kreistagsfraktion Rhein-Neckar-Kreis

Fraktionsvorsitzende

Claudia Felden, Leimen

Ferdinand-Langer-Str. 10, 69181 Leimen

06224 76960

claudia.felden@fdp-rn.de oder kreistagsfraktion@fdp-rn.de


Kreisrat, stv. Fraktionsvorsitzender

     Dietrich Herold

       Konkordiastraße 9
       68535 Edingen – Neckarhausen
        06203 85 207
dietrich.herold@bwgv-info.de

  Kreisrat

     Heinz Jahnke

       Ludwigstraße 74
68766 Hockenheim
        0170 5007547
heinz.j@jahnke-reisen.de

Kreisrat

     Rudi Heger

       Am Kolbenacker 17
68789 St. Leon-Rot
rudi.heger@st-leon-rot.de

Kreisrat

   Dr. Alexander Eger

     Moselweg 3
68789 St. Leon-Rot
     06227 881182
     alexander.eger@fdp-rn.de

Kreisrat

     Hartmut Kowalinski

      Ladenburger Str. 43
69493 Hirschberg
      06201 592072
      kreis@kowalinski.de